关于我们

关于我们

关于我们

Lani Wines为杭州拉妮贸易有限公司商号, 名称‘Lani’ [拉妮]取自我们的两个女儿:Beila (‘La’) 以及 Beini (‘Ni’)。公司位于杭州西湖区。我们既是酒类及软饮料分销商 [B2B] 同时也是零售商 [B2C]。

我们的目标是发掘那些值得信赖的高品质进口商并将他们的优质产品带给杭州本地以及浙江地区及周边的客户。我们并不执着于数量与多样,相反的,我们专注的是那些优质且价格亲民的品牌与产品,我们绝不会销售连我们自己都不喜欢的产品。我们的产品品类遍及各个国家,包括法国,意大利,智利,南非以及美国等,当然,我们的主要优势产品还是在澳大利亚和新西兰地区。

我们的宗旨

我们旨在为中国市场提供兼具品质与口感的啤酒,葡萄酒和软饮料。我们代表众多成长中的中小型公司日益丰富多元化的中国市场。自进军中国以来,我们每天都和消费者进行沟通和交流,也在这个过程中学到了不少关于他们的口味与偏好。更重要的是,我们只与经过我们亲身考察并通过品质测试的供应商合作。我们的主要优势产品均来自我们熟悉的澳大利亚和新西兰,包括Lani wines网站的各类酒精饮品等。

我们的产品

我们非常关注葡萄酒的来源

在中国你或许经常可以看到媒体报道相关部门整治假冒伪劣名牌产品的案例,不管是在电商平台还是餐厅和实体店,我们也亲眼目睹过一些本地商店,甚至大型超市内陈设的名牌酒品,其不切实际的低价真的不太可能是原产真品。

所以还有值得信赖的购买渠道吗?

在Lani Wines,我们与进口商直接合作,所有的产品均直接来自他们的仓库。如有需要,它们还会向我们提供进口过程的海关文件。

这也是为什么我们可以保证我们所售商品的货源及品质。

B2B

公司主要为杭州及浙江周边地区的餐厅,咖啡厅和企业提供进口葡萄酒,啤酒和软饮料。

我们为认可的客户提供个性化服务、合理的销售价格和合作条款。

如果您想与Lani Wines合作,请发送电子邮件至sales@lani-wines.com或请加我们的微信。

联系我们

竞舟路1号,411室
杭州市西湖区,310012

Phone: (+86) 0571 853 01286
Email: sales@lani-wines.com


扫码关注我们的微信公众号( LaniWines )。

购物车

loader

About

About

About Us

Lani Wines is the trading name of Hangzhou Lani Trading Company. The name ‘Lani’ [拉妮] is a combination the names of our daughters Beila (‘La’) and Beini (‘Ni’). We are based in Xihu District, Hangzhou. We are a distributor [B2B] as well as a retailer [B2C] of fine wine, beer and soft drinks.

Our goal in business is to find quality products from trusted importers and share those with our valued customers in Hangzhou and around Zhejiang Province. We don’t aim to be big or to stock every wine or beer label out there; our objective is to find and share great products at affordable prices. And if we don’t like it, we won’t sell it. Our portfolio includes wines and beers from countries like France, Italy, Chile, South Africa and the US, but our expertise is Australian and New Zealand wines.

Our Mission

Our mission is to sell quality beers, wines and soft drink in China that are great value and taste. We aim to represent smaller companies in the growing and maturing Chinese market. We live and work in China, and every day we are in contact with our customers, learning about their tastes and preferences. We only sell products that we have personally tried and passed our test for quality and value. Our expertise is Australia and New Zealand products, so most of the beers, wines and soft drinks on the Lani Wines website will be from these regions.

Our Products

Wine provenance is important for us.

It seems quite a regular occurrence in China. The media seem to routinely report police swooping on the operations of counterfeiters producing rip offs of famous brand wines. The news is easy to find- just Google it. But before then, many of those wines have ended up online, in shops and in restaurants. We have personally seen imitations of big brands on the shelves of local shops, or even in big supermarkets. And some of the prices quoted are just simply too cheap to be real.

So who can you trust when buying wine?

At Lani Wines, we deal directly with the importers and they ship directly from their warehouses to our offices. When needed, they also provide us with the custom’s paperwork detailing the importation of the wines.

That’s why we guarantee the origins and quality of the wines we sell.

B2B

A significant part of our business is supplying restaurants, cafes and other businesses around Hangzhou and Zhejiang with imported wine, beer and soft drink.

We offer personalized service, very reasonable whole sale prices and trade credit for approved customers.

If you would like to cooperate/ work together with Lani Wines, send us an email or contact us via Wechat.

Contact

Room 411, 1 Jingzhou Lu
Xi Hu District, Hangzhou, 310012

Phone: (+86) 0571 853 01286
Email: sales@lani-wines.com


Scan the QR code below to find us on Wechat ( LaniWines ).

Cart

loader